Silent Death

Silent Death Clan
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 >sBs< presents Free-For-All Tourney!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
LeBron



Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-01-16

PostSubject: >sBs< presents Free-For-All Tourney!   Fri Jan 16, 2009 9:21 am

You are the best player in this game? Find it out!
We havent finished yet with the community and we are trying something totaly new, a Free-For-All Tourney! Now you will think, this will fail anyway, like all the other tourneys. But i am sure this one will not fail, because this tourny will get played on 1 day! Everyone is invited to sign up, but we will not take any cheaters and just a few respected ex-cheaters.

Here you find more informations: http://sbs.noghost.net/evo/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewforum&f=20

Here you can signup: http://sbs.noghost.net/evo/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=275

How this tourney will work:

The tourney will run at 24 January 2009! Its a one day tourney! Before you sign up, make sure you have time!
How it runs! We got 4 round with 10 players on each round. The best 5 of each round get into the half finals. Also there, the best 5 get into the final! All round will be played on 2 servers. The timelimit is 15, there is no fraglimit. The map will be dm7. The game will not get paused at all, if you lag out, its your problem. If the 5. and 6. place have tied score, both will get into the next round. Teamplaying is not allowed. We will set the teams fair, means we try to mix them on skills and clans.
Timetable:
Round 1
Group 1: 10 pm GMT / 5 pm EST Server 1 (10 players, best 5 get into next round)
Group 2: 10 pm GMT / 5 pm EST Server 2 (10 players, best 5 get into next round)
Group 3: 10:30 pm GMT / 5:30 pm EST Server 1 (10 players, best 5 get into next round)
Group 4: 10:30 pm GMT / 5:30 pm EST Server 2 (10 players, best 5 get into next round)

Half Final:
Group 1+2: 11:00 pm GMT / 6 pm EST Server 1 (10 players, best 5 get into next round)
Group 3+4: 11:00 pm GMT / 6 pm EST Server 2 (10 players, best 5 get into next round)

Final 11:30 pm GMT / 6 pm EST Server 1 (10 players, the winner wins!)

Server 1: 174.132.18.144:27960
Server 2: Probably 208.43.15.226:27960
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
>sBs< presents Free-For-All Tourney!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Silent Death :: News and Updates :: /News and Updates/-
Jump to: